Help!

Folks, I have a dilemma. I really want to knit a Color Affection shawl. Really bad. But I can’t decide on what colors to knit it up in. I’m certain that I want to make it out of KnitPicks Palette. I’ve knit with it before, love the color selection, and it’s cheap! I’ve narrowed it down to two different color schemes:

20120811-125401.jpg

KP Palette in Silver, Safflower, and Tranquil

OR

KP Palette in Mauve, Peony, and Tranquil

This is where you come in! Please help me decide which scheme I should go with by clickety-clicking your choice on the poll below:

I look forward to seeing how y’all vote!

3 thoughts on “Help!

  1. Giiiiiirl. I want to knit one, too, and my color choices are so similar to the first one. Either one would be gorgeous but I love the first option a lot.

Leave a Reply

